Tax Sale Properties in Tiny, Ontario

The Township of Tiny is part of the County of Simcoe in south-central Ontario and can be found in the Southern Georgian Bay region. It is the most northerly Township of the County of Simcoe and occupies most of the Penetanguishene peninsula.

The Township has a total area of 344 square kilometers and has a coastline on Georgian Bay measuring 70 kilometers. The southern boundary, about 16 kilometers long, abuts the Township of Springwater and the northern tip of the Town of Wasaga Beach. The eastern boundary, 17 kilometers long, marks the western boundary of the Township of Tay. The Township skirts the Towns of Midland and Penetanguishene and embraces the coastline in a sweep around the peninsula.

Source: Tiny

Treasurer Information

Latest Tax Sale Properties in Tiny, Ontario