Tax Sale Properties in West Lincoln, Ontario

On January 1st, 1970 the Township of West Lincoln was incorporated as a local Municipality within the Regional Municipality of Niagara. The Township is an amalgamation of the former Townships of South Grimsby, Caistor, and Gainsborough. Smithville is the largest urban center of the Township and is the principle area of growth in the industrial, commercial and residential sectors. Grassie, St. Anns, Wellandport and Caistorville are hamlet communities while Abingdon, Bismark, Winslow, Fulton, Silverdale, Caistor Centre, Warner, Grimsby Centre, Boyle, and Attercliffe are considered rural clusters. Both these designations encourage and accommodate some residential and commercial development to serve the surrounding area.

Source: West Lincoln

Treasurer Information