Tax Sale Properties in Georgian Bluffs, Ontario

The Townships of Derby, Keppel and Sarawak amalgamated on January 1, 2001 to become the Township of Georgian Bluffs.

The Township of Georgian Bluffs is located in northwest Grey County occupying just over 600 square kilometers of land area. The Township borders the Township of Chatsworth, the Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Town of South Bruce Peninsula, and the City of Owen Sound, while the Georgian Bay shoreline forms the Township's north limit. Georgian Bluffs represents about 13% of the total land area of Grey County.

Source: Georgian Bluffs

Treasurer Information

Latest tax sale properties in Georgian Bluffs