Tax Sale Properties in The Nation Municipality, Ontario

The Nation Municipality is committed to harmonizing its urban and rural communities by transparency, inclusion and economic development while encouraging growth in its healthy and active communities.

The Nation Municipality, which is situated in the United Counties of Prescott and Russell in Eastern Ontario, has an area of 661 square kilometres and a population of approximately 12 800.

Our rural lifestyle blends with modern conveniences including a variety of local services. The Nation is a vibrant, progressive community that promotes family values and Council is committed to providing professional and transparent leadership.

Additional information can be accessed by contacting the municipal office during regular business hours. We encourage everyone to let us know if there is new information that should be included on our website.


Treasurer Information

Latest tax sale properties in The Nation Municipality